Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Norterra Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Holistic Medicine Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

17 total reviews

Norterra Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norterra Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Reception, and triage were friendly and professional. The wait time was reasonably short. Dr. Mollyann Allen was exactly the doctor I've been looking for. She showed genuine interest in me and the reason for my visit. I am relieved to have found a provider and a practice that fits the needs of my self and my family. I also liked that their practice seems to believe in the use of natural medicine and did not just prescribe ibuprofen like many doctors are quick to do.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Weiss Was extremely kind to me & I certainly just happened to feel just so privileged receiving her thoughtful guidance into my becoming the healthiest character that I’m reasonably capable of.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Friendly atmosphere and took her time. I didn’t feel rushed at all.
Akua A.
Submitted 12/02/20
I always enjoy consulting with Dr. Sarna. She's a good listener and knows my medical and family history well enough to provide thoughtful guidance. She asks good questions to help us come up with a viable plan of action.
David B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Detailed and through medical exam. Easily understood and a action plan to get my backside back on track.
PAT H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Nicole is always cheerfully professional. Nicole addresses all my issues with optional resolutions. She has been my 'go to' medical professional for years. Thank you Nicole for being there for me!
Kathy G.
Submitted 09/29/20
All the doctors and staff here at Norterra Medical are awesome. They all care and take the time to understand how to approach your medical concerns. Thank you for your amazing customer service.
Olga B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Professional, informative & caring. Fast responding.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/17/18
I met with the PA Mollyann. She was so sweet, really took the time to listen to my concerns, and was extremely helpful. I have been searching for a provider for years, and will definitely stick with her.
Lorie S.
Submitted 08/29/18
It is so nice to finally find someone/clinic that will listen to a patient about years of hormone (or a lack there of) issues. I have been fighting for seven years with doctors that don't listen or think they know everything. I am so grateful to finally find someone. Thank you so much.
Andrew W.
Submitted 06/13/18
The service I got and provided where five star and glad I found a new medical provider
Emily A.
Submitted 05/23/18
Professional, informative & caring.
Beth L.
Submitted 04/10/18
I truly enjoyed y 360 Appointment... Dr. Weiss was very thorough, a true professional and Super Sweet! I appreciate her so much.
Alexandria F.
Submitted 03/05/18
I had a very pleasant experience at my first visit to Norterra Family Medicine. No long wait time and staff was very helpful and reassuring. Thank you :)
Nicole P.
Submitted 01/24/18
Office Staff is always friendly. I see Nicole Walker and I have never felt like just another patient with her. She takes her time, listens and really treats you. I will be a patient here until we move!
Laura B.
Submitted 01/08/18
Everyone from front of the office to the back, attentive, caring, and efficient!
Timothy C.
Submitted 12/15/17
Everything was smooth and easy until I reached the automated call service. To much stress. Not gonna call back to get my test results.