4.75/5

Norterra Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Holistic Medicine Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Norterra Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norterra Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lorie S.
Submitted 08/29/18
It is so nice to finally find someone/clinic that will listen to a patient about years of hormone (or a lack there of) issues. I have been fighting for seven years with doctors that don't listen or think they know everything. I am so grateful to finally find someone. Thank you so much.
Andrew W.
Submitted 06/13/18
The service I got and provided where five star and glad I found a new medical provider
Emily A.
Submitted 05/23/18
Professional, informative & caring.
Beth L.
Submitted 04/10/18
I truly enjoyed y 360 Appointment... Dr. Weiss was very thorough, a true professional and Super Sweet! I appreciate her so much.
Alexandria F.
Submitted 03/05/18
I had a very pleasant experience at my first visit to Norterra Family Medicine. No long wait time and staff was very helpful and reassuring. Thank you :)
Nicole P.
Submitted 01/24/18
Office Staff is always friendly. I see Nicole Walker and I have never felt like just another patient with her. She takes her time, listens and really treats you. I will be a patient here until we move!
Laura B.
Submitted 01/08/18
Everyone from front of the office to the back, attentive, caring, and efficient!
Timothy C.
Submitted 12/15/17
Everything was smooth and easy until I reached the automated call service. To much stress. Not gonna call back to get my test results.

Insurance

We participate with most major insurance carriers, however, some specific policies under that carrier may be under a network that we are not contracted with. The best way to ensure we are an in-network provider is to call the customer service line listed on the back of your insurance card to verify that either Dr. Kristine Sarna or Dr. Rebecca Weiss is listed as an in-network provider for your specific insurance policy. We recommend that all patients verify this very important information before you schedule your appointment to prevent any unexpected amount due for your office visit.

If you have any questions about this or anything about our practice, we will be happy to help you in any way we can. Just give us a call at 623-565-5060. We’re looking forward to hearing from you.

Aetna
Ameriben
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMP VA
Cigna
GEHA
Gilsbar
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Location
Norterra Family Medicine
2060 W Whispering Wind Dr, #173
Phoenix, AZ 85085
Phone: 623-227-4246
Office Hours

Get in touch

623-227-4246